Get A Price

Get A Price

Reviews

Have you worked with Euro-Tech? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

     
Euro-Tech Inc is rated 4.3 out of 5 based on approximately 650 reviews from around the Web.
2020-09-17
     
Euro-tech did a great job on our roof. Pierre came by to give a detail presentation, he was professional and polite.
2020-09-16
     
Easy fix, and Tom & Niko took the time to show me window maintenance tips.
2020-09-14
     
Everything's is great the installer Adam and his crew are clean an efficient. Kurt from quality control stopped by to make sure we are happy.
2020-09-10
     
Very clean, super professional. Very nice people as well will definitely recommend
2020-09-09
     
Kurt came by and checked up on us
2020-09-08
     
Window was fixed quickly and works great again! Answered additional questions and very friendly
2020-09-04
     
He showed me a few features on the windows like easy clean fold down and taking screebs off.
2020-09-04
     
Glad its all done! Thanks so much!!
2020-09-03
     
The installers (Martins’ crew) were meticulous. The owner Tony was hands on.
2020-09-03
     
I'm pleased with the windows and installation. It was a postive epirience and I would use them again. - Colin W.
2020-09-03
     
Adam and his crew excellent cleaned up explained everything throughly. Would recommend them anytime
2020-08-31
     
Highly recomended
2020-08-28
     
We had a 30 year old Patio door and ordered a patio door from Eurotech Inc, all from thebeginning everything went very smooth.
2020-08-26
     
Adam is doing a great job and his crew is excellent. Kurt from quality control stopped by to check on us.
2020-08-26
     
The guys did a great job, nice and pleasant personnel Kurt came and also did an incredible inspection
2020-08-25
     
From the sales person to the door installer to the siding installers excellent work! Their skill and craftsmanship is unsurpassed.
2020-08-25
     
They were here when promised and did a great job. In and out with full clean up in a day and a half. Very happy we went with Eurotech.
2020-08-24
     
Tom and Niko were very very friendly, courteous and polite. They did the repair quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend them.
2020-08-21
     
The guys did my roof 5 years ago and did a great job. Kurt from quality control stopped by to check up on us.
2020-08-21
     
Very friendly service. Showed up on time and got the job done well. highly recommend.
2020-08-21
     
On time, professional and installation was fast! They knew exactly what they were doing and leave no mess to clean up!
2020-08-19
     
Niko was a great service tech and the installer was very professional. I have been using Eurotech for years. They are the best!
2020-08-17
     
Highly recommended
2020-08-14
     
The crew did a great job on my house. I had the windows put in 2018. Kurt from quality control stopped by to check on me. Highly recommend
2020-08-14
     
Adam's crew did an amazing job, everything came out amazing!Kurt from quality control was amazing as well when he came out!
2020-08-11
     
Kurt was great Very informed and very professional

Quality Services For Your Home

Gutters

bbb

bbb

nari

nari

nrca

nrca

top500-remodelers

top500-remodelers

yelp

yelp

angies-list

angies-list

epa

epa

home-advisor

home-advisor

kmart

kmart

remodel-america

remodel-america
Guild Quality
Euro-Tech, Inc. is a HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved Pro