Get A Price

Get A Price

Reviews

Have you worked with Euro-Tech? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

     
Euro-Tech Inc is rated 4.3 out of 5 based on approximately 104 reviews from around the Web.
2021-09-12
     
We had a 30 year old Patio door and ordered a patio door from Eurotech Inc, all from thebeginning everything went very smooth.
2021-08-18
     
great installers ! there friendly and no what there doing.
2021-07-06
     
Have been very happy with everything.
2021-06-30
     
Door installation
2021-05-12
     
Kurt stopped by asked a few questions and gave our family a great deal! Very professional and easy. Would recommend to family.
2021-04-12
     
Did a well job with the windows
2021-03-24
     
I had my sliding back door replaced with French doors, looks beautiful. I had the front door replaced and a storm door installed, great work.
2021-01-20
     
This place exceeded all my expectations. Extremely professional, honest and informative. They even offered me a ride if I needed one.
2021-01-13
     
Windows are awesome 👌 the windows are good quality 👌
2020-11-18
     
The guys are doing a fabulous job! The quality is great. I love the work they are doing. Kurt from qualifying control is doing a awesome job.
2020-11-13
     
Tom was very professional and really friendly. He did a great job replacing the glass in my window. Very satisfied!!
2020-11-12
     
Great quality products and responsive for fixes.
2020-10-28
     
I am very satisfied with all the work done. There has been no problem with any of these replacements.
2020-10-23
     
All 3 techs were professional, super well organized, and got the job done very quickly. We couldn't be happier .
2020-10-20
     
The guys that did the roof were great in and out in one day .
2020-10-16
     
Wonderful experience from start (Bekim / sales guy, showing product, answering multiple questions, setting up finance options) to window measuring, to installation (Roman and Nikolai / punctual, friendly, courteous, fixed yard decoration, even removed and reinstalled our blinds, phenomenal finishing touches and cleanup job!!) to finish (Kurt Kruse / instruction, feedback, tips, coupons and goodies).
2020-10-08
     
We had our roof done this year the guys were great they did it in one day. Kurt from quality control stopped by to make sure we are happy!!!!!
2020-10-05
     
Jeff the sales rep that stopped by was greata adam and his crew put ten windows in my house in one day. Kurt from quality control stopped by to make sure I...
2020-09-28
     
Love my windows and door. Kirt stopped by. Guys did a beautiful job
2020-09-24
     
Great windows, clean efficient and everyone was so professional.
2020-09-08
     
Window was fixed quickly and works great again! Answered additional questions and very friendly
2020-09-03
     
I'm pleased with the windows and installation. It was a postive epirience and I would use them again. - Colin W.
2020-08-21
     
The guys did my roof 5 years ago and did a great job. Kurt from quality control stopped by to check up on us.
2020-08-14
     
The crew did a great job on my house. I had the windows put in 2018. Kurt from quality control stopped by to check on me. Highly recommend
2020-07-28
     
Their method of soliciting appointment and subsequent visit by sales guy was efficient. After all, that is the major differentiator.
2020-07-27
     
Very nice work, no mess, cleaned up...windows are great.

Quality Services For Your Home

Gutters

bbb

bbb

nari

nari

nrca

nrca

top500-remodelers

top500-remodelers

yelp

yelp

angies-list

angies-list

epa

epa

home-advisor

home-advisor

kmart

kmart

remodel-america

remodel-america
Guild Quality
Euro-Tech, Inc. is a HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved Pro