Get A Price

Get A Price

Reviews

Have you worked with Euro-Tech? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

     
Euro-Tech Inc is rated 3.8 out of 5 based on 792 reviews from around the Web.
2019-09-16
     
I had met him a couple of years ago when I had now windows installed, and have been very well pleased with the work.
2019-09-16
     
Mr Marcin/Martin arrived 10/15 mins before 8am and arrived alone, Mr Ralph did pay a short visit and placed the advertisement on our lawn and left, if anyone should receive total credit on this glorious day that are house has been beautified and rejuvenated...All the thanks and may GOD bless Mr Marcin who has done a phenomenal job with a lot of attention to the detail
2019-09-11
     
have used Euro-Tech for several projects over the years and have always been pleased- techs are knowledgeable and efficient - today Kurt from quality control stopped by to check on our most recent project and immediately stepped in to make sure a small problem got solved - prices have always been good and they have met every specific request we had
2019-09-10
     
Very pleased. Kurt stopped by to make sure we are happy
2019-09-09
     
Guys did a great job. Kurt from quality control stopped by.
2019-09-08
     
I had a great experience with everyone employed with Euro-Tech and all work done by Euro-Tech. Well Done!
2019-09-07
     
We are so pleased with the installation of our new bay window! None! Adam was very personable and respectful.
2019-09-03
     
Adam's crew was very professional and thorough with the cleanup. Kurt did a follow up and he also adjusted one of the windows for us.
2019-08-27
     
They look great and we have received many compliments on them. The techs who installed them were skilled and professional.
2019-08-27
     
Adams crew installed new windows in my house today,I am thrilled no more plastic on my windows.
2019-08-25
     
Full tear off and installation in 1 day and it looks great
2019-08-23
     
This is the second project and we love what they are doing we recommend it to everyone -Kurt
2019-08-22
     
Did an outstanding job on the door
2019-08-16
     
Completely satisfied.. Adam's crew rock
2019-08-16
     
All in all, a very good experience.
2019-08-15
     
I couldn't be happier.kurt stopped by afterwards to make sure we are happy... 2 thumbs up
2019-08-15
     
Excellent product made in USA. Triple pane double hung windows. Lifetime warranty. Blocks 98% of the heat from the sun.
2019-08-14
     
This is the third project on our house and have been satisfied this far. Kurt K. stopped by to follow up on project.
2019-08-13
     
Fantastic Job Highly recommended..Kurt from quality control stopped by to make sure we are happy. And brought us goodies....
2019-08-13
     
Nick from service was very helpful in resolving my issues
2019-08-12
     
Great product's...with great installers.
2019-08-11
     
The windows we purchased are made of quality materials and are very much affordable. Very happy and satisfied!
2019-08-09
     
They did a great job installing a custom patio door. Great install and follow up fixing some minor issues we had.
2019-08-08
     
Adam's crew did a fantastic job. They were here on time and the installment went quickly and I am so pleased with their courtesy and respect.
2019-08-07
     
Extremely good service an very helpful I'll definitely be returning to get our other windows replaced with him! Thanks again Kurt!!
2019-08-07
     
Even though we are still waiting for a couple corrections, I'm very pleased with the windows. Great company.

Quality Services For Your Home

Gutters

bbb

bbb

nari

nari

nrca

nrca

top500-remodelers

top500-remodelers

yelp

yelp

angies-list

angies-list

epa

epa

home-advisor

home-advisor

kmart

kmart

remodel-america

remodel-america
Guild Quality